Newcastle MG Car Club Inc Board of Directors 2017

President Dave Atkins (Chris)

Phone (H): 02 4956 6200

Mobile: 0415 963 515

Email: datkins49@optusnet.com.au

Vice President Lyall Clarke (Jan)

Phone (H): 02 4957 1656

Mobile: 0418 359 759

Email: lyallcl@optusnet.com.au

Secretary Michael Whiteman

Mobile: 0447 521 565

Email: michael.whiteman@nupress.com.au

Treasurer John Finch (Christine)

Phone (H): 02 4957 3123

Mobile:  0434 405 782

Email: jcfinch@bigpond.net.au

Membership Secretary Ted Dial

Mobile: 0408 562 748

Email: membership@mgcarclub.com.au

Club Captain Gregg Noonan

Phone (H): 02 4952 4476

Mobile: 0425 202 794

Email: gnoonan3@bigpond.com

Register Captain  Ken McLeod (Louise)

Phone (H): 02 4943 6239

Mobile: 0408 682 420

Email: kennethmcleod1@bigpond.com

Land Panel Kevin Akers

Phone (H): 02 4951 4297

Mobile: 0417 405 590

Email: kevinakers@bigpond.com

Events Coordinator Rick Vincent

Mobile:  018 494 663

Email: rickrevhead3@gmail.com

Magazine Editor Bob Milligton

Mobile: 0409 418 507

Email: magazine@mgcarclub.com.au

Social Secretary  Rose Collins (John)

Mobile: 0413 222 828

Email: rosecogger@hotmail.com

Publicity Libby Fernance (Chris)

Mobile: 0434 791 965

Email: libby.fernance@gmail.com

Speed Event Coordinator Bryn Baverstock

Phone (H): 02 4965 7137

Mobile: 0404 031 137

Email: bhbav@optusnet.com.au

Autotest Coordinator Christopher Fernance (Libby)

Mobile: 0437 662 195

Email: c_fernance@bigpond.com

Rally Bernard Corbett  (Madelon)

Mobile: 0429 009 150

Email: bernardcorbett4@gmail.com

Register Secretary Allan Evans (Louise)

Phone (H): 02 4957 2871

Mobile: 0412 170 871

Email: aevans1@bigpond.net.au

Equipment Maintenance Paul Bower (Joy)

Phone (H): 02 4933 2346

Mobile: 0407 247 895

Email: pbandjoy@bigpond.com 

Director Assisting No. 1 Greg Payne (Cavel)

Mobile: 0408 095 015

Email: cavelandgreg@bigpond.com 

Director Assisting No. 2  Jacob Motum

Mobile:

Email:

Other Appointments

Natmeet Co-ordinator Fran Hodgson (Darren)

Phone (H): 02 4946 9989

Mobile: 0414 449 252

Email: dfhodgson@bigpond.com

Website Manager Michael Snow

Mobile: 0432 772 044
Email: webmaster@mgcarclub.com.au
CSCA Delegate Ted Dial (Diana)

Phone: (H) 02 4956 2748

Mobile: 0408 562 748

Email: edial@exemail.com.au

CAMS Delegates Primary Col Bray

Mobile: 0408 994 093

Email: cbray351@bigpond.com

Secondary Michael Snow

Mobile: 0432 772 044

Email: michaeljsnow4@gmail.com

Westlakes Autoclub Contact John Newton (Secretary)

Mobile: 0423 170 259

Email: secretary@wac.org.au

Tri-challenge Contacts Matt Halpin TSCC 02 6765 4454

Chris Seam KSCC 02 6562 7536

Michael Snow MGCCN 0432 772 044

 

Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month

Comments are closed.