MG Car Club Newcastle Inc Board of Directors 2021

President Christopher Fernance (Libby)

Phone (H):

Mobile: 0437 662 195

Email: c_fernance@bigpond.com

Vice President Vacant

Mobile:

Email:

Secretary Jacob Motum

Mobile: 0402 609 144

Email: jacob.motum@gmail.com

Treasurer John Finch (Christine)

Phone (H): 02 4942 1960

Mobile:  0434 405 782

Email: jcfinch@bigpond.net.au

Membership Secretary Dave Atkins (Chris)

Phone (H): 02 4956 6200

Mobile: 0415 963 515

Email: membership@mgcarclub.com.au

Club Captain Gregg Noonan

Phone (H): 02 4952 4476

Mobile: 0425 202 794

Email: gnoonan3@bigpond.com

Register Captain  John Collins (Rose) 

Phone (H): 

Mobile: 0412 260 343

Email: johnfcollins343@gmail.com

Land Panel Kevin Akers (Chris)

Phone (H): 02 4951 4297

Mobile: 0417 405 590

Email: kevinakers@bigpond.com

Events Coordinator Michael Snow (Chris)

Mobile:  0432 772 044

Email: michaeljsnow4@gmail.com

Magazine Editor Simon Nicholson

Mobile: 0432 280 121

Email: sgntools@hotmail.com

Social Secretary  Rose Collins (John)

Mobile: 0413 222 828

Email: rosecogger@hotmail.com

Publicity Libby Fernance (Chris)

Mobile: 0434 791 965

Email: libby.fernance@gmail.com

Speed Event Coordinator John Garroway

Mobile: 0436 022 393

Email: John.garroway22@gmail.com

Autotest Coordinator Chris Iles

Mobile: 

Email: chrisiles75@bigpond.com.au

Rally Vacant

Mobile: 

Register Secretary Allan Evans (Louise)

Phone (H): 02 4957 2871

Mobile: 0412 170 871

Email: aevans1@bigpond.net.au

Equipment Maintenance Paul Bower (Joy)

Phone (H): 02 4933 2346

Mobile: 0407 247 895

Email: pbandjoy@bigpond.com 

Director Assisting No. 1 Simon Nicholson

Mobile: 

Email:  

Director Assisting No. 2  Andrew Fraser

Mobile: 

Email: 

Other Appointments

Natmeet Co-ordinator Fran Hodgson (Darren)

Phone (H): 02 4946 9989

Mobile: 0414 449 252

Email: dfhodgson@bigpond.com

Website Manager Michael Snow


Mobile: 0432 772 044

Email: webmaster@mgcarclub.com.au

 

 

CSCA Delegate            Wayne Movigliatti 

Mobile: 0435 100 205

Motorspsort Australia Delegates Primary Col Bray

Mobile: 0408 994 093

Email: cbray351@bigpond.com

Secondary Michael Snow

Mobile: 0432 772 044

Email: michaeljsnow4@gmail.com

 

Westlakes Autoclub Contact John Newton (Secretary)

Mobile: 0423 170 259

Email: secretary@wac.org.au

Tri-challenge Contacts Matt Halpin TSCC 0411 707 075

Chris Seam KSCC (02) 6562 7536

Peter Robinson MGCCN (02) 4933 8167

Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month

Comments are closed.