Newcastle MG Car Club Inc Board of Directors 2016

President Dave Atkins (Chris)

Phone: (H) 02 4956 6200

Mobile: 0415 963 515

Email: datkins49@optusnet.com.au

Vice President Greg Hunter (Sue)

Phone: (H) 02 4959 2716

Mobile: 0412 493 711

Email: gh.hunter@bigpond.com.au

Secretary Michael Whiteman

Mobile: 0418 611 610

Email: micsemale@live.com

Treasurer John Finch (Christine)

Phone (H) 02 4957 3123

Mobile:  0434 405 782

Email: jcfinch@bigpond.net.au

Membership Secretary Ted Dial (Diana)

Phone: (H) 02 4956 2748

Mobile: 0408 562 748

Email: edial@exemail.com.au  

Club Captain John Roach

Mobile: 0422 558 278

Email: roach.john@gmail.com

Register Captain  Ken McLeod (Louise)

Phone: (H) 02 4943 6239

Mobile 0408 682 420

Email: kennethmcleod1@bigpond.com

Land Panel Alan Bates (Gina)

Phone: (H) 02 4981 8027

Mobile: 0412 280 093

Email: a.r.bates@bigpond.com   

Events Coordinator Michael Snow

Mobile: 0432 772 044

Email: michaelsnow4@bigpond.com

Magazine Editor Bob Millington

Phone: (H) 02 4981 7227

Mobile: 0409 418 507

Email: editor@mgcarclub.com.au

Social Secretary  Rose Cogger Collins (John)

Mobile 0413 222 828

Email: rosecogger@hotmail.com

Publicity Peter Robinson (Noelene)

Phone: (H) 02 4933 8167

Mobile: 0411 487 640

Email: maitlandautoparts@gmail.com 

Speed Event Coordinator Rick Vincent (Lynne)

Phone: (H) 02 4945 5114

Mobile: 0418 494 663

Email:rickrevhead3@gmail.com

Autotest Coordinator Leo Frodl (Anne)

Mobile: 0419 617 980

Email: annefrdl@gmail.com

Rally Steve Woods (Leanne)

Mobile: 0428 485 668

Email: stevewoods11@hotmail.com

Register Secretary Doug Rae (Judith)

Phone: (H) 02 4944 7356

Mobile 0434 141 501

Email: hooraedj@bigpond.com

Equipment Maintenance Vacant

 

Director Assisting No. 1 Joy Bower (Paul)

Phone: (H) 02 4933 2346

Email: pbandjoy@bigpond.com

Director Assisting No. 2  Gregg Noonan

Phone: (H) 02 4952 4476

Mobile: 0425 202 794

Email: gnoonan3@bigpond.com

Other Appointments

Natmeet Co-ordinator Fran Hodgson (Darren)

Phone: 02 4946 9989

Mobile: 0414 449 252

Email: dfhodgson@bigpond.com

Website Manager Vacant

Email: webmaster@mgcarclub.com.au

CSCA Delegate Ted Dial (Diana)

Phone: (H) 02 4956 2748

Mobile: 0408 562 748

Email: edial@exemail.com.au

CAMS Delegates Primary

Col Bray

Mobile 0408 994 093

Email: cbray351@bigpond.com

Secondary

Michael Snow

Mobile 0432 772 044

Email: michaelsnow4@bigpond.com

Westlakes Autoclub Contact John Newton (Secretary)

Mobile: 0423 170 259

Email: secretary@wac.org.au

Tri-challenge Contacts Matt Halpin TSCC 02 6765 4454

Chris Seam KSCC 02 6562 7536

Peter Robinson MGCCN 02 4933 8167

 

Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month

Comments are closed.