Newcastle MG Car Club Inc Board of Directors 2017

President Dave Atkins (Chris)

Phone: (H) 02 4956 6200

Mobile: 0415 963 515

Email: datkins49@optusnet.com.au

Vice President Greg Hunter (Sue)

Phone: (H) 02 4959 2716

Mobile: 0412 493 711

Email: gh.hunter@bigpond.com

Secretary Michael Whiteman

Mobile: 0418 611 610

Email: micsemale@live.com

Treasurer John Finch (Christine)

Phone (H) 02 4957 3123

Mobile:  0434 405 782

Email: jcfinch@bigpond.net.au

Membership Secretary Ted Dial (Diana)

Phone: (H) 02 4956 2748

Mobile: 0408 562 748

Email: edial@exemail.com.au  

Club Captain Gregg Noonan

Phone: (H) 02 4952 4476

Mobile: 0425 202 794

Email: gnoonan3@bigpond.com

Register Captain  Ken McLeod (Louise)

Phone: (H) 02 4943 6239

Mobile 0408 682 420

Email: kennethmcleod1@bigpond.com

Land Panel Doug Rae

Phone: (H) 02 4944 7356

Mobile: 0434 141 501

Email: hooraedj@bigpond.com

Events Coordinator Michael Snow

Mobile: 0432 772 044

Email: michaelsnow4@bigpond.com

Magazine Editor Bryn Baverstock

Phone: (H) 02 4965 7137

Mobile: 0404 031 137

Email: editor@mgcarclub.com.au

Social Secretary  Christine Finch (John)

Phone: (H) 02 4957 3123

Mobile 0431 656 663

Email: jcfinch@bigpond.net.au

Publicity Rick Vincent (Lynne)

Phone: (H) 02 4945 5114

Mobile: 0418 494 663

Email: rickrevhead3@gmail.com 

Speed Event Coordinator Steve McLeod

Phone: (H) 02 4368 4397

Mobile: 0448 750 727

Email: terra_firma1@hotmail.com

Autotest Coordinator Leo Frodl (Anne)

Mobile: 0419 617 980

Email: annefrdl@gmail.com

Rally Vacant

Mobile:

Email:

Register Secretary Allan Evans (Louise)

Phone: (H) 02 4957 2871

Mobile 0412 170 871

Email: aevans1@bigpond.net.au

Equipment Maintenance Vacant

 

Director Assisting No. 1 Rose Cogger Collins (John)

Mobile: 0413 222 828

Email: rosecogger@hotmail.com

Director Assisting No. 2  Christopher Fernance

Mobile: 0437 662 195

Email: c_fernance@bigpond.com

Other Appointments

Natmeet Co-ordinator Fran Hodgson (Darren)

Phone: 02 4946 9989

Mobile: 0414 449 252

Email: dfhodgson@bigpond.com

Website Manager Vacant

Email: webmaster@mgcarclub.com.au

CSCA Delegate Ted Dial (Diana)

Phone: (H) 02 4956 2748

Mobile: 0408 562 748

Email: edial@exemail.com.au

CAMS Delegates Primary

Col Bray

Mobile 0408 994 093

Email: cbray351@bigpond.com

Secondary

Michael Snow

Mobile 0432 772 044

Email: michaelsnow4@bigpond.com

Westlakes Autoclub Contact John Newton (Secretary)

Mobile: 0423 170 259

Email: secretary@wac.org.au

Tri-challenge Contacts Matt Halpin TSCC 02 6765 4454

Chris Seam KSCC 02 6562 7536

Peter Robinson MGCCN 02 4933 8167

 

Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month

Comments are closed.